Русский Українська english

Cooperation


Welcome, friends!

Cooperation with «Welcome-mobi» - is a positive impression of a pleasant experience. First of all, your views and recommendations are very important for us.

We are the direct suppliers of spare parts for mobile phones in the Ukraine, so we can always answer all questions relating to the supply, quality and availability. Also, thanks to this, we have one of the most loyal pricing policy in Ukraine. You don’t need to overpay for the goods to intermediaries. Several thousand customers have already seen it!

For all the issues of cooperation, please call (044) 221-62-60, please contact our managers or write to welcome@welcome-mobi.com.ua mailbox.

We are friends with the clients! We are interested in you and your suggestions!


Working conditions:

Friends! Working with us is very easy!

1. To make a reservation you need to go through a quick registration process (upper right corner)

2. When registering, specify the most complete information about the delivery, addressee, payment, etc.

3. Now you are ready to shop. Put in cart goods, which you are interested for. Click "Continue shopping" if there are several goods. When complete the purchase, click the "Checkout". Check your specified contact details. If you have questions / suggestions, list them in the order comments. Choose the most convenient for you shipping and payment methods for the order, click "Checkout". Purchase accomplished! Our manager will contact you for further details of your order.

4. In your personal account, you can see the history of orders and their personal data, which can be changed. Enjoy your shopping! You can also download our price list and fill it in the column "order", and then send e-mails with attachments to info@welcome-mobi.com.ua and provide contact information, shipping address and  details for invoicing.

If you want to get price list with wholesale prices, you need to register on the page "For wholesalers» http://welcome-mobi.com.ua/optovym-pokupateliam. Or, send a request to e-mail or info@welcome-mobi.com.ua sales@welcome-mobi.com.ua with your contact details. The registration procedure is completed, expect a call from the department of wholesale sales. After clarification of all questions with the manager, your price wholesale buyer will be attached to the site.   

Order call
Login Here
  Forgot your password
Check in
Password reminder
Report, when there will be
reportFormData

Русский Українська english

Сотрудничество

Welcome, друзья!

Сотрудничество с компанией «Welcome-mobi» - это позитивные впечатления от приятной работы. Прежде всего, нам важно Ваше отношение и рекомендации.

Мы являемся прямыми поставщиками комплектующих к мобильным телефонам в Украину, поэтому всегда можем ответить на все вопросы, касающиеся поставок, качества и наличия. Также, благодаря этому, у нас одна из самых лояльных ценовых политик в Украине. Вы не переплачиваете за товар посредникам. Несколько тысяч клиентов уже убедились в этом! 

По всем вопросам сотрудничества, звоните по телефонам (044) 221-62-60, обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам или пишите на почтовый ящик welcome@welcome-mobi.com.ua

Мы дружим с клиентами! Нам интересны Вы и Ваши предложения!

Условия работы

Друзья! Работать с нами очень легко!

1.    Для совершения заказа Вам необходимо пройти быструю процедуру регистрации (правый верхний угол)

2.     При регистрации указывайте наиболее полную информацию о доставке, получателе, оплате и т.д.

3.     Теперь Вы готовы совершать покупки.  Положите в корзину интересующий Вас товар. Нажмите кнопку «Продолжить покупки», если товаров несколько. Когда завершите покупку, нажмите кнопку «Оформить заказ». Проверьте указанные Вами контактные данные. Если возникнут вопросы/пожелания, укажите их в комментариях к заказу. Выберите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки и оплаты заказа, нажмите кнопку «Оформить заказ». Покупка совершена! В самое ближайшее время, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами для уточнения деталей по заказу

4.     В личном кабинете Вы можете увидеть историю заказов и свои личные данные, которые можно изменить. Приятных покупок!

  Также Вы можете скачать наш прайс лист и заполнить в нем столбик «заказ», затем отправить письмо с прикреплённым файлом на info@welcome-mobi.com.ua и указать контактные данные, адрес доставки и реквизиты для выставления счёта.

  Для получения прайса с оптовыми ценами, необходимо пройти процедуру регистрации на странице «Оптовым покупателям»  http://welcome-mobi.com.ua/optovym-pokupateliam. Либо прислать заявку на электронный адрес info@welcome-mobi.com.ua или sales@welcome-mobi.com.ua со своими контактными данными. Процедура регистрации завершена, ожидайте звонок из отдела оптовых продаж. После уточнения всех вопросов с менеджером, на сайте будет прикреплен Ваш прайс оптового покупателя.




Заказ звонка
Вход в магазин
  Напомнить пароль
Регистрация
Напоминание пароля
Сообщить, когда появится
reportFormData