Русский Українська english
Home / Flex / Lenovo

Lenovo wholesail and retail!

(Found 70 articles)
On page:
  • Flat cable Lenovo K900 host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo K900 host cable orig
    23938 грн
    $8.37

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo S820 on/ off cable orig Flat cable Lenovo S820 on/ off cable orig
    9438 грн
    $3.3

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo K900 on/ off cable orig Flat cable Lenovo K900 on/ off cable orig
    13842 грн
    $4.84

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A390 volume cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A390 volume cable orig
    12756 грн
    $4.46

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo S920 host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo S920 host cable orig
    34635 грн
    $12.11

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo P780 host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo P780 host cable orig
    28686 грн
    $10.03

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo K900 Touch Screen cable orig Flat cable Lenovo K900 Touch Screen cable orig
    47419 грн
    $16.58

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo S898T on/ off cable orig Flat cable Lenovo S898T on/ off cable orig
    22022 грн
    $7.7

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A630T host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A630T host cable orig
    28714 грн
    $10.04

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A670T Touch Screen cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A670T Touch Screen cable orig
    28714 грн
    $10.04

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A820E host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A820E host cable orig
    30430 грн
    $10.64

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo P700 Touch Screen cable orig Flat cable Lenovo P700 Touch Screen cable orig
    2198 грн
    $7.66

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo S720 Touch Screen cable orig Flat cable Lenovo S720 Touch Screen cable orig
    7150 грн
    $2.5

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A710E host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A710E host cable orig
    11440 грн
    $4

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A678T on/ off cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A678T on/ off cable orig
    28714 грн
    $10.04

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo S870E host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo S870E host cable orig
    15616 грн
    $5.46

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A798T host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A798T host cable orig
    21822 грн
    $7.63

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A788T volume cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A788T volume cable orig
    15644 грн
    $5.47

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo S899T host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo S899T host cable orig
    19734 грн
    $6.9

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A788T host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A788T host cable orig
    28714 грн
    $10.04

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A356 host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A356 host cable orig
    12327 грн
    $4.31

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A830 on/ off cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A830 on/ off cable orig
    28686 грн
    $10.03

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A670T host cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A670T host cable orig
    15987 грн
    $5.59

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat cable Lenovo A798T on/ off cable orig Flat cable Lenovo A798T on/ off cable orig
    2056 грн
    $7.17

    Flat cable (flex) for Lenovo mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Lenovo in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



Order call
Login Here
  Forgot your password
Check in
Password reminder
Report, when there will be
reportFormData

Русский Українська english

Lenovo оптом и в розницу!

(Найдено 71 товар)
На странице:
  • Шлейф Lenovo K900 host cable orig Шлейф Lenovo K900 host cable orig
    22599 грн
    $8.37

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo S820 on,off cable orig Шлейф Lenovo S820 on,off cable orig
    8910 грн
    $3.3

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo K900 on,off cable orig Шлейф Lenovo K900 on,off cable orig
    13068 грн
    $4.84

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo S920 host cable orig Шлейф Lenovo S920 host cable orig
    32697 грн
    $12.11

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo P780 host cable orig Шлейф Lenovo P780 host cable orig
    27081 грн
    $10.03

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo K900 sensor cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo K900 sensor cable orig
    5400 грн
    $2

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo S898T on,off cable orig Шлейф Lenovo S898T on,off cable orig
    20790 грн
    $7.7

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A630T host cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A630T host cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A820E host cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A820E host cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A670T sensor cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A670T sensor cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo P700 sensor cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo P700 sensor cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo S720 sensor cable orig Шлейф Lenovo S720 sensor cable orig
    6750 грн
    $2.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A710E host cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A710E host cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A678T on,off cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A678T on,off cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo S870E host cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo S870E host cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A798T host cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A798T host cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A678T host cable orig Шлейф Lenovo A678T host cable orig
    2718 грн
    $10.04

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A788T volume cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A788T volume cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo S899T host cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo S899T host cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A788T host cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A788T host cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A356 host cable orig Шлейф Lenovo A356 host cable orig
    11637 грн
    $4.31

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A830 on,off cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A830 on,off cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A670T host cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A670T host cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Lenovo A798T on,off cable orig Акция Шлейф Lenovo A798T on,off cable orig
    2700 грн
    $1

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Lenovo - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Lenovo в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



Заказ звонка
Вход в магазин
  Напомнить пароль
Регистрация
Напоминание пароля
Сообщить, когда появится
reportFormData