Русский Українська english
Home / Flex / LG

LG wholesail and retail!

(Found 29 articles)
On page:
  • Flex LG P715 Optimus L7 II orig Flex LG P715 Optimus L7 II orig
    11011 грн
    $3.85

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG P970 Optimus Black charger flex orig Flex LG P970 Optimus Black charger flex orig
    9524 грн
    $3.33

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG KE970 orig Flex LG KE970 orig
    11297 грн
    $3.95

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG P970 Optimus Black headfree flex orig Flex LG P970 Optimus Black headfree flex orig
    10725 грн
    $3.75

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG KP202 Flex LG KP202
    10353 грн
    $3.62

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG P760 Optimus L9/ P765 Optimus L9 charger flex orig Flex LG P760 Optimus L9/ P765 Optimus L9 charger flex orig
    10868 грн
    $3.8

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG KE600 Flex LG KE600
    6035 грн
    $2.11

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG KE500/ KE590/ ME550 orig Flex LG KE500/ KE590/ ME550 orig
    11011 грн
    $3.85

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG GB220 orig Flex LG GB220 orig
    10611 грн
    $3.71

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG C1150 Flex LG C1150
    4147 грн
    $1.45

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable LG KG220 Flex cable LG KG220
    6664 грн
    $2.33

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG GB230 orig Flex LG GB230 orig
    2688 грн
    $0.94

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable LG KG290/ KG291/ MG290 orig Flex cable LG KG290/ KG291/ MG290 orig
    4433 грн
    $1.55

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG KP210/ KP215/ KP235 orig Flex LG KP210/ KP215/ KP235 orig
    5920 грн
    $2.07

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable LG KF600 Flex cable LG KF600
    5663 грн
    $1.98

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG MG280/ KG280 high copy Flex LG MG280/ KG280 high copy
    4833 грн
    $1.69

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG KE770 Flex LG KE770
    4290 грн
    $1.5

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG U880 with camera orig Flex LG U880 with camera orig
    12041 грн
    $4.21

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG KM500 Flex LG KM500
    5777 грн
    $2.02

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable LG KG210 Flex cable LG KG210
    6235 грн
    $2.18

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable LG KG810/ MG810 Flex cable LG KG810/ MG810
    5777 грн
    $2.02

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG U8380 orig Flex LG U8380 orig
    12126 грн
    $4.24

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG U8180 orig Flex LG U8180 orig
    5749 грн
    $2.01

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex LG KP270/ KP275 orig Flex LG KP270/ KP275 orig
    6464 грн
    $2.26

    Flat cable (flex) for LG mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for LG in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



Order call
Login Here
  Forgot your password
Check in
Password reminder
Report, when there will be
reportFormData

Русский Українська english

LG оптом и в розницу!

(Найдено 50 товаров)
На странице:
  • Шлейф LG P970 Optimus Black charger flex orig Шлейф LG P970 Optimus Black charger flex orig
    8991 грн
    $3.33

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KE970 orig Шлейф LG KE970 orig
    10665 грн
    $3.95

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG P970 Optimus Black headfree flex orig Шлейф LG P970 Optimus Black headfree flex orig
    10125 грн
    $3.75

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KP202 Шлейф LG KP202
    9774 грн
    $3.62

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG P760 Optimus L9,P765 Optimus L9 charger flex orig Шлейф LG P760 Optimus L9,P765 Optimus L9 charger flex orig
    10260 грн
    $3.8

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KE600 Шлейф LG KE600
    5697 грн
    $2.11

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG C1150 Шлейф LG C1150
    3915 грн
    $1.45

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KE500,KE590,ME550 orig Шлейф LG KE500,KE590,ME550 orig
    10395 грн
    $3.85

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG GB220 orig Шлейф LG GB220 orig
    10017 грн
    $3.71

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KG220 Шлейф LG KG220
    6291 грн
    $2.33

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KG290,KG291,MG290 orig Шлейф LG KG290,KG291,MG290 orig
    4185 грн
    $1.55

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG GB230 orig Шлейф LG GB230 orig
    2538 грн
    $0.94

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KP210,KP215,KP235 orig Шлейф LG KP210,KP215,KP235 orig
    5589 грн
    $2.07

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KF600 Шлейф LG KF600
    5346 грн
    $1.98

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG MG280,KG280 high copy Шлейф LG MG280,KG280 high copy
    4563 грн
    $1.69

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KE770 Шлейф LG KE770
    4050 грн
    $1.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KM500 Шлейф LG KM500
    5454 грн
    $2.02

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KG210 Шлейф LG KG210
    5886 грн
    $2.18

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG U880 with camera orig Шлейф LG U880 with camera orig
    11367 грн
    $4.21

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KG810,MG810 Шлейф LG KG810,MG810
    5454 грн
    $2.02

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG U8380 orig Шлейф LG U8380 orig
    11448 грн
    $4.24

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG U8180 orig Шлейф LG U8180 orig
    5427 грн
    $2.01

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KP270,KP275 orig Шлейф LG KP270,KP275 orig
    612 грн
    $2.26

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф LG KG221 Шлейф LG KG221
    6885 грн
    $2.55

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов LG- это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable LG в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



Заказ звонка
Вход в магазин
  Напомнить пароль
Регистрация
Напоминание пароля
Сообщить, когда появится
reportFormData