Русский Українська english
Home / Flex / Motorola

Motorola wholesail and retail!

(Found 5 articles)
On page:
  • Flex cable Motorola Z6 with connectors & speaker Flex cable Motorola Z6 with connectors & speaker
    3194 грн
    $1.17

    Flat cable (flex) for Motorola mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Motorola in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Motorola RAZR V6 orig Flex Motorola RAZR V6 orig
    5378 грн
    $1.97

    Flat cable (flex) for Motorola mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Motorola in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Motorola U9 Flex Motorola U9
    4313 грн
    $1.58

    Flat cable (flex) for Motorola mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Motorola in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Motorola L7 Flex Motorola L7
    3549 грн
    $1.3

    Flat cable (flex) for Motorola mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Motorola in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Motorola K3 Flex Motorola K3 Flex
    5023 грн
    $1.84

    Flat cable (flex) for Motorola mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Motorola in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



Order call
Login Here
  Forgot your password
Check in
Password reminder
Report, when there will be
reportFormData

Русский Українська english

Motorola оптом и в розницу!

(Найдено 5 товаров)
На странице:
  • Шлейф Motorola Z6 with connectors & speaker Шлейф Motorola Z6 with connectors & speaker
    3200 грн
    $1.17

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Motorola - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Motorola в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Motorola RAZR V6 orig Шлейф Motorola RAZR V6 orig
    5388 грн
    $1.97

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Motorola - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Motorola в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Motorola U9 Шлейф Motorola U9
    4321 грн
    $1.58

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Motorola - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Motorola в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Motorola L7 Шлейф Motorola L7
    3556 грн
    $1.3

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Motorola - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Motorola в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Motorola K3 Шлейф Motorola K3
    5032 грн
    $1.84

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Motorola - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Motorola в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



Заказ звонка
Вход в магазин
  Напомнить пароль
Регистрация
Напоминание пароля
Сообщить, когда появится
reportFormData