Русский Українська english
Home / Flex / Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson wholesail and retail!

(Found 24 article)
On page:
  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson F305i/ F302/ w395 Flex cable Sony Ericsson F305i/ F302/ w395
    1747 грн
    $0.64

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson G705i/ W715/ W705i main Flex cable Sony Ericsson G705i/ W715/ W705i main
    7589 грн
    $2.78

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson S500/ W580 main wide, wide Flex cable Sony Ericsson S500/ W580 main wide, wide
    6224 грн
    $2.28

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson K750i/ W800 Flex cable Sony Ericsson K750i/ W800
    3877 грн
    $1.42

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat Cable Sony Ericsson F100 Flat Cable Sony Ericsson F100
    4778 грн
    $1.75

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson S500/ W580 main narrow, narrow Flex cable Sony Ericsson S500/ W580 main narrow, narrow
    6224 грн
    $2.28

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony LT28h Xperia Ion big flex orig Flex Sony LT28h Xperia Ion big flex orig
    15889 грн
    $5.82

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony LT26W Xperia acro orig Flex Sony LT26W Xperia acro orig
    26235 грн
    $9.61

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony Ericsson Z500 Flex Sony Ericsson Z500
    3194 грн
    $1.17

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony Ericsson W810, camera high copy Flex Sony Ericsson W810, camera high copy
    3331 грн
    $1.22

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flat Cable Sony Ericsson U5 with speaker compite orig Flat Cable Sony Ericsson U5 with speaker compite orig
    4423 грн
    $1.62

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson C902i with camera connector Flex cable Sony Ericsson C902i with camera connector
    9719 грн
    $3.56

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson X2 orig Flex cable Sony Ericsson X2 orig
    28610 грн
    $10.48

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson SK17 Xperia mini pro flash orig Flex cable Sony Ericsson SK17 Xperia mini pro flash orig
    42397 грн
    $15.53

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony MT27i Xperia Sola side key flex orig Flex Sony MT27i Xperia Sola side key flex orig
    7726 грн
    $2.83

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony Ericsson W350, camera high copy Flex Sony Ericsson W350, camera high copy
    4859 грн
    $1.78

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony Ericsson W980 orig Flex Sony Ericsson W980 orig
    1132 грн
    $4.14

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson K660/ W880 with camera orig Flex cable Sony Ericsson K660/ W880 with camera orig
    6798 грн
    $2.49

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony LT29i Xperia TX on/ off flex orig Flex Sony LT29i Xperia TX on/ off flex orig
    34616 грн
    $12.68

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony Ericsson W890, camera orig Flex Sony Ericsson W890, camera orig
    8818 грн
    $3.23

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony Ericsson W380, camera orig Flex Sony Ericsson W380, camera orig
    8954 грн
    $3.28

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony MT27i Xperia Sola speaker flex orig Flex Sony MT27i Xperia Sola speaker flex orig
    7726 грн
    $2.83

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex Sony Ericsson W760 high copy Flex Sony Ericsson W760 high copy
    6279 грн
    $2.3

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



  • Flex cable Sony Ericsson W595 (main) high copy Flex cable Sony Ericsson W595 (main) high copy
    1966 грн
    $0.72

    Flat cable (flex) for Sony, Sony Ericsson mobile phones - is a necessary part of the structure, which is system of contact wires connecting the various parts of the phone: the displays, keyboard, camera, speakers, microphone and chip. As a result of flex damage, many functions works uncorrectly and required replacement flex-cable to the new. «Welcome-mobi» company is a direct supplier of flexes for Sony, Sony Ericcson in Ukraine, which allows to save your money with a high level of quality.



Order call
Login Here
  Forgot your password
Check in
Password reminder
Report, when there will be
reportFormData

Русский Українська

Sony Ericsson оптом и в розницу!

(Найдено 25 товаров)
На странице:
  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson K750i,W800 Шлейф Sony Ericsson K750i,W800
    3791 грн
    $1.42

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson F100 Шлейф Sony Ericsson F100
    4673 грн
    $1.75

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson S500,W580 main narrow,узкий Шлейф Sony Ericsson S500,W580 main narrow,узкий
    6088 грн
    $2.28

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony LT28h Xperia Ion big flex orig Шлейф Sony LT28h Xperia Ion big flex orig
    15539 грн
    $5.82

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony LT26W Xperia acro  orig Акция Шлейф Sony LT26W Xperia acro orig
    5340 грн
    $2

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson W810, camera high copy Шлейф Sony Ericsson W810, camera high copy
    3257 грн
    $1.22

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson Z500 Акция Шлейф Sony Ericsson Z500
    1335 грн
    $0.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson U5 with speaker compite orig Шлейф Sony Ericsson U5 with speaker compite orig
    4325 грн
    $1.62

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson C902i with camera connector Акция Шлейф Sony Ericsson C902i with camera connector
    1335 грн
    $0.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson X2 orig Акция Шлейф Sony Ericsson X2 orig
    5340 грн
    $2

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson SK17 Xperia mini pro flash orig Акция Шлейф Sony Ericsson SK17 Xperia mini pro flash orig
    5340 грн
    $2

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson W350, camera high copy Акция Шлейф Sony Ericsson W350, camera high copy
    1335 грн
    $0.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony MT27i Xperia Sola side key flex orig Акция Шлейф Sony MT27i Xperia Sola side key flex orig
    1335 грн
    $0.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson W890, camera orig Акция Шлейф Sony Ericsson W890, camera orig
    1335 грн
    $0.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony LT29i Xperia TX on,off flex orig Акция Шлейф Sony LT29i Xperia TX on,off flex orig
    5340 грн
    $2

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson W380, camera orig Акция Шлейф Sony Ericsson W380, camera orig
    1335 грн
    $0.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony MT27i Xperia Sola speaker flex orig Акция Шлейф Sony MT27i Xperia Sola speaker flex orig
    1335 грн
    $0.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson F305i,F302,w395 Шлейф Sony Ericsson F305i,F302,w395
    1722 грн
    $0.64

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson G705i,W715,W705i main Шлейф Sony Ericsson G705i,W715,W705i main
    7478 грн
    $2.8

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson S500,W580 main wide ,широкий Шлейф Sony Ericsson S500,W580 main wide ,широкий
    6133 грн
    $2.3

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson W595 (main) high copy Шлейф Sony Ericsson W595 (main) high copy
    1937 грн
    $0.73

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson W980 orig Шлейф Sony Ericsson W980 orig
    11137 грн
    $4.17

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson K660,W880 with camera orig Акция Шлейф Sony Ericsson K660,W880 with camera orig
    1345 грн
    $0.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



  • Шлейф Sony Ericsson C905i main Шлейф Sony Ericsson C905i main
    1345 грн
    $0.5

    Шлейф (flat cable, flex ) для мобильных телефонов Sony Ericsson - это обязательная часть конструкции, представляющая собой систему контактных проводов, соединяющая различные детали телефона: дисплеи, клавиатуру, камеру, динамики, микрофон и микросхемы. В результате повреждения шлейфа перестают правильно работать многие функции и требуется замена flex-кабеля на новый. Компания «Welcome-mobi» является прямым поставщиком flat cable Sony Ericsson в Украину, что помогает экономить на стоимости запчасти при высоком уровне качества.



Заказ звонка
Вход в магазин
  Напомнить пароль
Регистрация
Напоминание пароля
Сообщить, когда появится
reportFormData